Unser Team unterstützt Sie gerne persönlich

Haustechnik

Bereich Haustechnik:

  • Heizungen
  • Alternative Heizsysteme
  • Solartechnik
  • Sanitär-Installationen
  • Sanitär-Reparaturservice
  • Klimatechnik
  • Wasserbehandlung

Norbert Lüchinger

Bereichsleiter Haustechnik
071 727 18 56
nluechinger@spirigvogel.ch

Stefan Fischer

Techn. Sachbearbeiter  Haustechnik
071 727 18 57
sfischer@spirigvogel.ch

Michael Kellenberger

Techn. Sachbearbeiter  Haustechnik
071 727 18 55
mkellenberger@spirigvogel.ch


Gebäudehülle

Bereich Gebäudehülle:

  • Flachdächer
  • Spezielle Abdichtungen
  • Fassaden
  • Spenglertechnik
  • Blitzschutz

Richard Spirig

Bereichsleiter Gebäudehülle
071 727 18 63
rspirig@spirigvogel.ch

Peter Achmüller

Projektleiter Gebäudehülle
071 727 18 52
pachmueller@spirigvogel.ch

Thomas Köppel

Techn. Sachbearbeiter Gebäudehülle
071 727 18 51
tkoeppel@spirigvogel.ch


Administration

Werner Spirig

Geschäftsführer
071 727 18 68
wspirig@spirigvogel.ch

Marcel Spirig

Kaufmännischer Leiter
071 727 18 53
mspirig@spirigvogel.ch

Sigrid Blank

Back Office
071 727 18 50
sblank@spirigvogel.ch